Room 105, Book Two

Duncan Lock is a mysterious artist with no memory of his past. But he is also the beautiful warrior who has been in Vanessa Winston’s mind for what seems like forever. She gives him everything: her heart, her soul, her body. But the ache of loving Duncan is high, and so is the crazy chaos in Vanessa’s life. Lost in her feelings for him, she embarks on a mind-bending journey where Duncan becomes a stranger and their desperate passion must begin anew. (Mature content, sexual situations, and the serious subject matter of schizophrenia.)

The books in the Room 105 series are as follows:

Beautiful Musician (prequel) Available Now!
Beautiful Confusion (book one) Available Now!
Beautiful Warrior (book two) Available Now!
Beautiful Journey (book three) Published date to be announced

Buy eBook for Kindle(Amazon)


Male Cover Model: Rick Mora